SINGAPORE, 13 January 2022: Norwegian Cruise Line has enhanced
its Latitudes Rewards Programme for cruise fans, featuring a redesigned tier
structure to make achieving the next status easier while adding more benefits.

The refreshed programme now features seven tiers, including
a brand-new Diamond status and Sapphire, which replaces the previous Platinum
Plus tier.

Almost all tiers now feature a reduced points requirement to
unlock each new status level, allowing guests to enjoy exclusive rewards

For example, Silver status is now available to guests with
20 Rewards Points, compared to 30 previously, allowing guests who book a 10-day
voyage in a suite to automatically reach Silver status after a single cruise.

Latitudes members will have access to a range of new onboard
experiences and special offers tiered according to their status, including a
one-time free cabin upgrade, Wines Around the World tasting experience, Sail
& Sustain Mixology experience, member cruises, internet package discounts
and the signature tier-status pins.

Other benefits Latitudes members will continue to enjoy as
they move up the ranks include members-only cocktail parties, complimentary
speciality dining and laundry service plus priority tender and disembarkation,
as well as enjoy discounted shore excursions, duty-free shopping, photo
packages and spa treatments.

Guests earn one Rewards Point for every night they sail,
with an additional point per night for suite and The Haven by Norwegian guests,
as well as for members who book a Latitudes Rewards Insider Offer. Guests are automatically
enrolled in the program once they return home from their first cruise.